You are here

IntroVision Team

IntroVision Team is a unique combination of young specialists who are ready to invent and implement the most incredible ideas and scientists whose proficiency and qualification lead the company in the right direction.

Think tank of the company consists of graduates and employees of specialized departments of Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, New Economic School, Bauman State Technical University and other leading Russian universities. IntroVision’s employees are specialists in such fields as mathematics, physics, computer science, geology and petrophysics. Company’s management consists of young businessmen, scientists and researchers, participants of numerous conferences and winners of math and physics academic competitions and agons. Due to such qualities and qualifications combination our team solves efficiently the most challenging tasks in mathematical modeling of physical process on the scales from nanometers to hundreds meters.

The IntroVision Advisory Board presents a unique composition of the most distinguished scholars and specialists, whose ranks and regalia speak for itself. Each member of the IntroVision Advisory Board is a professional in his field, whose merits are estimated not only in Russia but abroad.

  • Advisory Board

    Dominique Fache

    fache@introvision.ru

    The Head of IntroVision Advisory Board, Chairman of the Board of Directors, JSC “Enel OGK-5” (2008-2013), Regional Director in Russia and CIS, “Shlumberger” (1993-2003)

  • Advisory Board

    Rudolf M. Ter-Sarkisov

    ter-sarkisov@introvision.ru

    First Deputy General Director “Gazprom dobycha shelf” LLC, Chief Manager of Shtokman project

  • Advisory Board

    Arkadiy A. Bokserman

    bokserman@introvision.ru

    Advisor to General Director of “Zarubezhneft” JSC


  • Advisory Board

    Eugene A. Grachev

    grachevea@introvision.ru

    Academic secretary of IntroVision Advisory Board, Deputy Director of MSU Oil and Gas Center

  • Advisory Board

    Sergey G. Psakhie

    psakhie@introvision.ru

    Doctor of Science (Phys. & Math.), Chairman of the Presidium of the Tomsk Scientific Center of the Siberian Division of the Russian Academy of Sciences

  • Advisory Board

    Katerina Brazhnikova

    brazhnikova@introvision.ru

    Partner, Head of Russia & CIS, “Molten”


  • Advisory Board

    Alexander L. Kupershtokh

    kupershtokh@introvision.ru

    Doctor of Science in Physics and Mathematics, Professor, Chief research scientist of “Lavrentyev Institute of Hydrodynamics Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences”

  • Advisory Board

    Mikhail Khazin

    khazin@introvision.ru

    economist, publicist and president of the consulting firm “Neokon”

  • Advisory Board

    Nikolay V. Lopatin

    lopatin@introvision.ru

    Doctor of Science in Geology and Mineralogy, A.M. “Russian Academy of Natural Science”, Chief of geological laboratory at “All-Russian Research Institute of Geological, Geophysical and Geochemical Systems”


  • Board of Directors

    Vadim Kulikov

    kulikov@introvision.ru

    Chairman of the Board of Directors at “IntroVision”, General Partner at “Kulikov Innovation Center”

  • Board of Directors

    Evgeny Golubchikov

    golubchikov@introvision.ru

    Ph.D. in Economics, Managing Partner at “Kulikov Innovation Center”

  • Board of Directors

    Oleg Evdokimenko

    evdokimenko@introvision.ru

    Doctor of Science in Physics, business angel, founder of several hi-tech companies